Events Calendar

Events for
2024
March 2024
  • Sunday 03 March 2024 08:45am
    Vlodrop    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 03 March 2024 09:00am
    Vlodrop    ::  A/B-groep
  • Sunday 10 March 2024 08:45am
    De Maas    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 10 March 2024 09:00am
    De Maas    ::  A/B-groep
  • Sunday 17 March 2024 08:45am
    Wijlre (C)    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 17 March 2024 09:00am
    Wijlre (A/B)    ::  A/B-groep
  • Sunday 24 March 2024 08:45am
    Kennedy Mars    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 24 March 2024 09:00am
    Kennedy Mars    ::  A/B-groep
  • Sunday 31 March 2024 08:45am
    Teverener Heide    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 31 March 2024 09:00am
    Teverener Heide    ::  A/B-groep
April 2024
  • Sunday 07 April 2024 08:30am
    Tongerlo    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 07 April 2024 08:45am
    Slenaken    ::  A/B-groep
  • Sunday 14 April 2024 08:30am
    Haelen    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 14 April 2024 08:45am
    Haelen    ::  A/B-groep
  • Sunday 21 April 2024 08:30am
    Fromberg    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 21 April 2024 08:45am
    Bosschenhuizen    ::  A/B-groep
  • Sunday 28 April 2024 08:30am
    Gruitrode    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 28 April 2024 08:45am
    Gruitrode    ::  A/B-groep
May 2024
  • Sunday 05 May 2024 08:30am
    Honthem    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 05 May 2024 08:45am
    Schophemmerheide    ::  A/B-groep
  • Sunday 12 May 2024 08:30am
    Swartbroek    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 12 May 2024 08:45am
    Kerkrade    ::  A/B-groep
  • Sunday 19 May 2024 08:30am
    Meinweg    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 19 May 2024 08:45am
    Meinweg    ::  A/B-groep
  • Sunday 26 May 2024 08:30am
    Bemelen    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 26 May 2024 08:45am
    Sint Geertruid    ::  A/B-groep
June 2024
July 2024
  • Sunday 07 July 2024 08:00am
    Geilenkirchen    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 07 July 2024 08:15am
    Geilenkirchen    ::  A/B-groep
  • Sunday 14 July 2024 08:00am
    Kanne    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 14 July 2024 08:15am
    Kanne    ::  A/B-groep
  • Sunday 21 July 2024 08:00am
    Budel    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 21 July 2024 08:15am
    Budel    ::  A/B-groep
  • Sunday 28 July 2024 08:00am
    Eijsden    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 28 July 2024 08:15am
    Wahlwiller - Nijswiller    ::  A/B-groep
August 2024
September 2024
  • Sunday 01 September 2024 08:30am
    Berg en Terblijt    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 01 September 2024 08:45am
    Teuven    ::  A/B-groep
  • Sunday 08 September 2024 08:30am
    Baarlo    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 08 September 2024 08:45am
    Venlo    ::  A/B-groep
  • Sunday 15 September 2024 08:30am
    Reutje    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 15 September 2024 08:45am
    Trintelen    ::  A/B-groep
  • Sunday 22 September 2024 08:30am
    Asenray    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 22 September 2024 08:45am
    Asenray    ::  A/B-groep
  • Sunday 29 September 2024 08:30am
    Hoge Kempen    ::  C-groep
  • Sunday 29 September 2024 08:45am
    Hoge Kempen    ::  A/B-groep
October 2024

Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.